Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office of the University Secretary
MSC05 3340
1, University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0003

Location: Scholes Hall, Room 103

Phone: (505) 277-4664
Fax: (505) 277-4665
secretary@unm.edu

University Secretary

Kenedi Hubbard
kthubbard@unm.edu

Office Staff

Joby Elliott, Analyst/Programmer 2
elhober@unm.edu

Dennis Dunn, Administrative Assistant 3
ddunn1066@unm.edu

Rick Holmes, Administrative Officer
rickh@unm.edu

Selena Salazar, Administrative Coordinator
ssalaza2@unm.edu

Candyce Torres, Administrative Coordinator
ctorres@unm.edu

Sherrie Weaver, Administrative Coordinator
slweaver@unm.edu