Notaries on Campus

Name Department Location Contact
Cristina Beraun SOM Student Affairs BMSB 107 272-0660
cberaun@salud.unm.edu
Rhonda Bofman HSC Controller's Office HSSB, Rm 102 272-9327
RBofman@salud.unm.edu
Joann Buehler Department of Political Science room 2061 277-8930
joannb@unm.edu
Mary Cromer Anderson Schools of Management ASM, Rm 2051 277-7045
cromer@mgt.unm.edu
Kristine Connolly HSC University Counsel HSSB, 318 272-3635
KConnolly@salud.unm.edu
Maria Daw Economics Social Sciences Bldg, Room 1019 277-3144
mdaw@unm.edu
Beverly Estep Patient Financial Services 1650 University, Suite 211 272-5848
BEstep@salud.unm.edu
Pamala Garcia-Ramirez Radiologic Sciences Programs HSSB, Rm 217 272-5254
pkgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Sue Garley CASAA 2650 Yale SE 925-2385
sgarley@unm.edu
Yvonne Gomez Office of Medical Investigator State Laboratory Bldg 272-3053
YGomez@salud.unm.edu
John Granato HSC Library and Informatics Ctr Bldg. 228, Rm 317D 925-4169
JGranato@salud.unm.edu
Veronica Griego Veteran's Resource Center SUB Suite 2002 277-1596
vmgriego@unm.edu
Vanessa Harris University College Advisement Ctr Student Services Ctr, Rm 214 277-2631
vgharris@unm.edu
Diana Heider Family and Community Medicine Family Practice Bldg, Rm 142 272-1253
DHeider@salud.unm.edu
Susan Jackson Valencia Branch, Business and Tech 280 La Entrada, Los Lunas 925-8711
ssljacks@unm.edu
Wanda Jaramillo Rep Patient Services 1650 University NE, Suite 211 272-0807
WJaramillo@salud.unm.edu
Sylvia Jones Department of Neurology ACC 2 South (UNMH) 272-3342
SylviaJ@salud.unm.edu
Katie Krieger School of Engineering Centennial Engineering Center #3071

277-5522
kkrieger@unm.edu

CJ (Carol) Laselute College of Pharmacy 905 Vassar NE 272-0459
CLaselute@salud.unm.edu
Natalie Martinez Undergrad Medical Education Basic Med Sci Bldg, Rm 114 272-4568
NMartinez@salud.unm.edu
Paula Martinez HR Recruitment UNMH 272-0489
PMMartinez@salud.unm.edu
Shawnee Martinez College of Pharmacy 2502 Marble NE, Rm 188 272-8957
SJMartinez@salud.unm.edu
Tabia Murray Planning & Campus Development 1841 Lomas Blvd. NE 277-9288
tabia1@unm.edu
Catherine Osborn Museum of SW Biology CERIA 204

277-1360

cosborn@unm.edu

Gabrielle Pierre-Louis Radiology University Hospital, 1st Fl West Wing 272-0011
GLouis@salud.unm.edu
Susan Quintana Pediatrics Administration ACC, 3rd Floor (UNMH), Rm 3243 272-3909
SQuintana@salud.unm.edu
Roberta Remington Law Administration 1117 Stanford NE 277-5265
remington@law.unm.edu
Moyna Robeson Pediatrics Hematology Oncology ACC, Rm 3193 272-6418
MRobeson@salud.unm.edu
Diana Rintala Student Services, School of Medicine Basic Med Sci Bldg, Room 107 272-8429
drintala@salud.unm.edu
Lina Sandve College of Arts & Sciences Physics & Astronomy 277-1516
lsandve@unm.edu
Adrienne Tsethlikai Business Operations, Gallup 200 College Rd, Gurley Hall, Rm 1213 863-7737
adriene@unm.edu
Karen Vickers Government and Community Relations Scholes Hall, Rm 109 277-7520
kvickers@unm.edu
Monica Vickery HSC Care Management UNMH 272-9372
MMVickery@salud.unm.edu
Ana Vigil College of Nursing 2502 Marble NE, Rm 155 272-0854
AMVigil@salud.unm.edu
Rena Vinyard HSC-Controller's Office HSSB, Rm 102 272-3495
rvinyard@salud.unm.edu
Tomai Webb Neurosciences BMSB, Rm 143 272-4413
TWebb@salud.unm.edu
L. Heather Williams Institute of Public Law 1201 University NE 277-0872
lhw@unm.edu
F. Michelle Williams University Counsel 608 Buena Vista B107 277-4776
MFWilliams@salud.unm.edu
Cathi Wong-Bussetti Women's Health Clinic ACC 4th Fl (UNMH) 272-2392
CAWong@salud.unm.edu
Acela (Lucy) Yebra Naval ROTC 720 Yale Blvd NE 277-3744
lyebra@unm.edu